Points History


Tuesday, Jan 12 2021
  • +1 Replied to a discussion after 1261 artist can not create new!! it opens a box to save index.php? on local disk!
Friday, Jan 8 2021
  • +1 Replied to a discussion after 1261 artist can not create new!! it opens a box to save index.php? on local disk!
Thursday, Jan 7 2021
  • +1 Replied to a discussion after 1261 artist can not create new!! it opens a box to save index.php? on local disk!
Tuesday, Jan 5 2021
  • +1 Replied to a discussion after 1261 artist can not create new!! it opens a box to save index.php? on local disk!
Monday, Jan 4 2021
  • +2 Created a new discussion after 1261 artist can not create new!! it opens a box to save index.php? on local disk!
Friday, Jun 15 2018
  • +1 Replied to a discussion search buttons are not aligned corectly Css issue.
Thursday, Jun 14 2018
  • +1 Replied to a discussion search buttons are not aligned corectly Css issue.
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018
  • +1 Replied to a discussion search buttons are not aligned corectly Css issue.
Monday, Jun 11 2018
  • +2 Created a new discussion search buttons are not aligned corectly Css issue.
Thursday, Jun 7 2018
  • +1 Replied to a discussion removal of search on default music collection page and css fix.
  • +2 Created a new discussion removal of search on default music collection page and css fix.
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Create artist and album menu links
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Create artist and album menu links
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Create artist and album menu links
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Create artist and album menu links
Wednesday, Jun 6 2018
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Mods for music collection?
  • +2 Created a new discussion Mods for music collection?