Points History


Tuesday, Feb 2 2021
  • +1 Replied to a discussion rounding issue invoicemanager: 12,10 + 7,87 = 19,96?!
Wednesday, Dec 9 2020
  • +1 Replied to a discussion No plugin for Papershape
  • +1 Replied to a discussion rounding issue invoicemanager: 12,10 + 7,87 = 19,96?!
Tuesday, Sep 29 2020
  • +1 Replied to a discussion rounding issue invoicemanager: 12,10 + 7,87 = 19,96?!
Friday, Aug 7 2020
  • +1 Replied to a discussion rounding issue invoicemanager: 12,10 + 7,87 = 19,96?!
Wednesday, Aug 5 2020
  • +1 Replied to a discussion rounding issue invoicemanager: 12,10 + 7,87 = 19,96?!
Monday, Jun 22 2020
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Invoice Manager - "Download PDF" not updateable
Sunday, Jun 21 2020
  • +1 Replied to a discussion How to set up payments in backend?
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Invoice Manager - "Download PDF" not updateable
Tuesday, Jun 16 2020
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Menu gone and edit button not working
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Invoice Manager - "Download PDF" not updateable
  • +1 Replied to a discussion How to set up payments in backend?
Monday, Jun 15 2020
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Payement status dont change on frontend public link.
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Total income not correct.
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Menu gone and edit button not working
  • +1 Replied to a discussion rounding issue invoicemanager: 12,10 + 7,87 = 19,96?!
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Invoice Manager - "Download PDF" not updateable
  • +1 Replied to a discussion How to set up payments in backend?
Thursday, Jun 11 2020
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Invoice Manager - "Download PDF" not updateable
Wednesday, Jun 10 2020
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Email with link to invoice