Points History


Wednesday, Jun 29 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion MC Doesn't work as supposed to on PHP8
Tuesday, Jun 14 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion just my thoughts until now... for the new version
  • +1 Replied to a discussion MC Doesn't work as supposed to on PHP8
  • +1 Replied to a discussion MC Doesn't work as supposed to on PHP8
Saturday, Jun 11 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion MC Doesn't work as supposed to on PHP8
Saturday, Jun 4 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Think there is a bug in the PHP8 version
Wednesday, Jun 1 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Modules not working on PHP 8
Friday, May 27 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Version 4.0 not visible in downloads
Wednesday, May 25 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Modules not working on PHP 8
Thursday, Apr 28 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Pre-sale questions
Thursday, Mar 17 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Does Discogs search work behind an HTTPS site?
Tuesday, Feb 15 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Any one else getting a Joomla error message to upgrade to 7.4 when you already have?
Thursday, Feb 10 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion version 3.0.8
Wednesday, Feb 9 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion version 3.0.8
  • +2 Created a new discussion version 3.0.8
Sunday, Jan 30 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Any one else getting a Joomla error message to upgrade to 7.4 when you already have?
Wednesday, Jan 26 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Any one else getting a Joomla error message to upgrade to 7.4 when you already have?
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Any one else getting a Joomla error message to upgrade to 7.4 when you already have?
Friday, Jan 21 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Any one else getting a Joomla error message to upgrade to 7.4 when you already have?
Wednesday, Jan 12 2022
  • +1 Replied to a discussion Joomla 4